16000 Theme Park Way
P.O. Box 2000
Doswell, VA 23047
(804) 876-5000

Register

Welcome to the Kings Dominion Festival of Music Registration Page. During your registration process, you will create a username and password by filling out the information below, so you may log-in at any time to access your registration and provide additional information that may be needed. Total registration time is approximately 20 minutes. If you are a returning Director and do not remember your password, please email the Festival of Music staff at festivalofmusic@kingsdominion.com.

There is a $100.00 registration fee for each performing group and does not count toward your ticket order. Registration fees are non-refundable/non-transferable and must be received prior to receiving a scheduled performance time.

Credit card (MasterCard, VISA, American Express and Discover) is the preferred method of payment for Festival of Music registration fees, but school checks are also accepted.

PLEASE NOTE: If paying by check, the registration system will hold your performance time for three (3) weeks pending payment. If not received within three (3) weeks, your performance slot will open back up. When paying by check, please make sure you click the "lock in time & date" button and print out the completed "Registration Sign Up" page. You will need to send that print out and payment to: Kings Dominion Festival of Music Registration, 16000 Theme Park Way, Doswell, VA 23047.

School Information

School Name:*
Password:*
School Type:*
Director's Name:*
Best Time to be Contacted:*
School Address:*
City:*
State:*
Zip:*
School Phone:* Ext:
Alternate Phone: Ext:
Director's Email:*
Fax:
Current School Enrollment:
Estimated Performing Group Size:

Request Performance Time

Please select the performance times you would like to reserve. Note, reservations are not guaranteed without reservation payment. Payment is per registration block.
Friday, April 21, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 Warm-Up Perform  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Warm-Up Perform